Only eVisa Required

Nationals of the following countries are eligible for an e-Visa when they meet relevant criteria: Bahrain, Burkina Faso, Colombia, Dominica, Ecuador, Kiribati, Kuwait, Mauritius, Montenegro, Oman, Panama, Peru, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Kosovo and Bosnia-Herzegovina.

Please follow the link to apply for an eVisa (you may need to use a browser other than Google Chrome): https://visawebapp.boca.gov.tw/BOCA_EVISA/MRV04FORM.do

For more information on visa regulations and fees, please check the website of <u>Bureau of Consular Affairs</u>, <u>Ministry of Foreign Affairs</u>(ROC).

Both e-Code and e-Visa are Required

Participants from all countries not listed above (excluding China, Hong Kong and Macau) must request an e-Code for eVisa application.

E-CODE APPLICATION

We require the form contained in this **ZIP** archive from participants, please make sure to:

- (1) Submit the files via the pre-registration link before October 1st, 2023.
- (2) Complete the online registration for 2023 TCC before October 1st, 2023.

We will send out an email at the end of September to either confirm that (1) we have received your e-code application, or (2) if the information you provided is incomplete.

Once your e-Code is approved, we will send it to you, enabling you to apply for the e-Visa online. For the e-Visa application process, kindly visit https://visawebapp.boca.gov.tw/BOCA_EVISA to fill out the necessary forms and make the payment for the application fee online.

To get the latest information about VISA, please visit <u>Bureau of Consular Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs(ROC)</u>